The rock quartet of Parker Goessling, Jacob Erickson, Torrey Knuckey and Dave Pyrlik developed a strong following right out of the gate, winning Junior Achievement’s Battle of the Bands at the DECC in 2009. Their debut album Shatterproof was released at the end of 2009 and was followed up with a music video for “Ease Back” in early 2010. The band has played shows around the Cloquet/Esko/Duluth area, most notably a gig last fall opening for G. B. Leighton at Clyde Iron Works.

8:30pm Sat 5/7 @ The Encounter